All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 6 of 1643 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 16427 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  DTMF detectionDTMF detectionVB 6.0Advanced /
Arne Elster (from psc cd)
5248 since
2/16/2015 6:18:00 PM

By 10 Users
10 Excellent Ratings
       A little experiment on how to detect DTMF in a PCM signal. Uses my WaveIn recorder class and the DTMF tone generator of Bobbek (codeid 64048). With the DTMF tone generator you play some tones, and with the DTMF detector you catch them. In order for this w ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Video Surveilance program. Creates/stores AVI files on motion detection. No activex or OCX controls.Video Surveilance program. Creates/stores AVI files on motion detection. No activex or OCX controls.VB 6.0Intermediate /
Ivan Enriquez (from psc cd)
3847 since
2/21/2015 1:41:00 AM

By 10 Users
10 Excellent Ratings
       captures video from any windows camera. detects motion. sensitivity can be adapted to camera and environment quality. creates AVI video files and appends frames when motion threshold is reached. video format can be using in theory any windows codec (by I ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Not More Graphics EffectsNot More Graphics EffectsVB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Steven Atkiss (from psc cd)
1090 since
2/14/2015 9:21:00 AM

By 11 Users
10 Excellent Ratings
       I'm sorry but it seems a few people do like these effects. This ones differant again. This time i suppose my excuse is demonstrating BitBlt. It is pretty cool though, the image snakes around quite fluidly then when you press stop returns to it's original ...(description truncated)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  help-Decompiler Multi-Languagehelp-Decompiler Multi-LanguageVB 6.0Intermediate /
Alfred Koppold (from psc cd)
947 since
2/9/2015 9:01:00 AM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       Many peoples write to me that my hlp-Decompiler (see on PSC) make errors. So i test it and i think i found the error. I use a german system with Decimal = ",". On other systems Decimal = ".". So i change that and it works. I hope this helps. The code is s ...(description truncated)
 
 
  HzxY ProgressBar Updated 20030105HzxY ProgressBar Updated 20030105VB 6.0Beginner /
Yin Huang (from psc cd)
1441 since
1/30/2015 1:07:00 AM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       XP-like progressbar and searchBar, 4 filling directions, 8 express image effects, custom image supported, "BackColor" and "BorderColor" can be changed, "Border" can be canceled. NO Timer , NO ImageBox, NO Label, that is HzxY ProgressBar.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  MP3 Library + TagEditorMP3 Library + TagEditorVB 6.0Advanced /
mahesh Kurmi (from psc cd)
2285 since
2/21/2015 1:31:00 AM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       Must Watch Application: Mp3 library cum TagEditor Manage Mp3 songs in your system in its highly advanced and user friendly library and allows user to edit Mp3 tags even through Data retrieval from internet. It is just trailer of my Mp3player I am working ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  NanoVB6 - A fully portable VB6 version (only ~5MB!)NanoVB6 - A fully portable VB6 version (only ~5MB!)VB 6.0Intermediate /
c0rt3x (from psc cd)
66471 since
2/21/2015 5:50:00 AM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       NanoVB6 is a very compact VB6 version which is smaller than 5 MB when compressed. It is furthermore fully portable - so that it can be run from a usb stick or on BartPE. Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PaintRR(Update APR 2016)PaintRR(Update APR 2016)VB 6.0Advanced /
Robert Rayment
14303 since
4/13/2016 5:18:14 PM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       PaintRR by Robert Rayment..(Update Apr 2016)..Extra drawing tools plus variable blurring and Brushes, see Screenshot and PaintRRUpdate.txt _____________________This painting program puts together a lot of the things I've done separately before but with ch ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PlayOids2(Update2)PlayOids2(Update2)VB 6.0Beginner /
Robert Rayment (from psc cd)
863 since
2/7/2015 1:35:00 PM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       PlayOids2 by Robert Rayment. (2nd update, move shape to mouse click point) (Quick update to rotate in plane). Just a bit of maths play for those who like that kind of thing. Demonstrates rotatable wireframe spheres, ellipsoids,cylinders etc with and witho ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Sorting array and removing duplicatesSorting array and removing duplicatesVB 4.0 (16-bit), VB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0Advanced /
Folo (from psc cd)
3637 since
2/14/2015 6:05:00 PM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       The following code is a demonstration of how to remove duplicates from a string array as quickly as possible. The program first uses the very fast TriQuickSort algorithm to sort the array after it has been dimensioned and populated. Then it uses the remdu ...(description truncated)
 


Search Results: Page 6 of 1643 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 16427 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel