All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 10 of 1643 found. Entries 91 - 100 of 16427 found
Jump to page: ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  CheckBoxCombo 1.4 – Updated on 03-08-2018 - (A professional  and effective Multi-select ComboBox)CheckBoxCombo 1.4 – Updated on 03-08-2018 - (A professional and effective Multi-select ComboBox)VB 6.0Intermediate /
PGB Prasanna
3251 since
8/6/2018 3:52:54 PM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       <p style ="text-align: justify; font: 13px Verdana;"><strong>CheckBoxCombo</strong> is a general-purpose Multi-select ComboBox User Control designed for Visual Basic. It differs from the conventional ComboBox behavior by allowing user to select o ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Color PaletteColor PaletteVB 6.0Advanced /
Franco Gomes (from psc cd)
1138 since
1/28/2015 4:31:00 AM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       This peculiar color palette can be easily added to your project. The color can be applied on any control with ForeColor and BackColor properties. You can pick a color from the small colored squares, adjust it with the scroll bars (they can be moved with ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Determine that a point is inside a polygon! A MUST!!!Determine that a point is inside a polygon! A MUST!!!VB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Stephan Kirchmaier (from psc cd)
3796 since
1/7/2015 5:15:00 AM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       You can draw a polygon and then it determines whether a point is inside or outside this polygon.
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Dolly v1.2 - [AI Talking Programme] - (Updated with a lovely interface for you)Dolly v1.2 - [AI Talking Programme] - (Updated with a lovely interface for you)VB 6.0Intermediate /
PGB Prasanna
8843 since
12/31/2017 1:28:58 PM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       This is a Chatterbot I developed in VB6 a long time ago for entertainment and it was very popular among my colleagues at that time. I just thought to share it with you, VB Classic community at least for an idea for a chatterbot. Otherwise this would have ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  FireFox Style User Notification PopupFireFox Style User Notification PopupVB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Christiaan Nillissen (from psc cd)
1319 since
2/13/2015 7:47:00 PM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       FireFox Style User Notification Popup. The User Notification Popup System is a visual feature to signal the user of any items of importance. These items may include such things as New Mail Messages, Application Alerts, Completion Notifications, etc. As ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  FYI: Drag n Drop Unicode FileNamesFYI: Drag n Drop Unicode FileNamesVB 6.0Advanced /
LaVolpe (from psc cd)
2241 since
2/17/2015 12:08:00 PM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       Add unicode filename support to VB when dropping files or pasting files. Making attempts to understand unicode support, I am discovering some shortfalls within VB. And in this specific case have not found a workaround for the problem so I thought I'd post ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  How to use (advapi32.dll) to Get ASH (MD2-MD4-MD5-SHA) Algorithm of very Big File!How to use (advapi32.dll) to Get ASH (MD2-MD4-MD5-SHA) Algorithm of very Big File!VB 6.0Advanced /
Salvo Cortesiano (Italy) (from psc cd)
3201 since
2/20/2015 12:43:00 AM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       This Project use the (advapi32.dll) to determine the ASH of a big File -> 32Kb, and Get the MD2-MD4-MD5 and SHA Algorithm! I hope there is useful :) Happy Coding (VB)....Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Jumble Word Solver [Heavily Documented]Jumble Word Solver [Heavily Documented]VB 6.0Intermediate /
Joe Shmoe (from psc cd)
1413 since
1/23/2015 6:40:00 PM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       This takes a jumbled word and compares it to a list of words (apprx 110,000 words) that are commonly used in crossword puzzles and such. I got this paticualr idea from Robert Rayment's code on finding anagrams for a word. You can also replace the provided ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  MouseWheel SupportMouseWheel SupportVB 6.0Beginner /
dreamvb (from psc cd)
1371 since
1/31/2015 1:37:00 AM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       Hi this is a little bit of code that I did athat allow you to have mouse support in Visual Basic it only a small example and I am not sure that it 100% correct but it seems to work for what I need you can make a value go up and down in a text box anyway ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  NTFS Protected Folder/File Access v 1.0NTFS Protected Folder/File Access v 1.0VB 6.0Intermediate /
P. G. B. Prasanna (from psc cd)
4102 since
2/21/2015 9:38:00 AM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       NTFS Protected Folder/File Access is a useful and powerful tool, which provides you the access to any NTFS Protected Folder/File on your drives without resetting the permission of them. This is basically accomplished by using a File System Filter Driver, ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 10 of 1643 found. Entries 91 - 100 of 16427 found
Jump to page: ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel