Browse Category or Search Results.

Search Results: Page 11 of 166 found. Entries 101 - 110 of 1654 found
Jump to page: ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  A1: My ucPanel ControlA1: My ucPanel ControlVB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
[])utch[]v[]aster (from psc cd)
1434 since
2/10/2015 5:50:00 PM

By 17 Users

       This is a custom Frame (Panel) control. It is VERY simple and VERY lightweight. I used the Fast Gradient code from Carles P.V. + Light Templer to generate the background gradients (Excellent code guys - VERY fast). Also I allowed the panel's Picture to be ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  A1: Star-Like Rating Control (like iTunes and Shockwave)A1: Star-Like Rating Control (like iTunes and Shockwave)VB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
[])utch[]v[]aster (from psc cd)
974 since
2/10/2015 4:52:00 PM

By 5 Users

       Definately see screenshot. This is a iTunes/shockwave-style star-like rating system. I havent seen this (to my recollection) on PSC. This was developped for a custom DVD/Video management application. Set the MaxStars to 4, and use it to rate restaurants. ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  aaa UPDATED (03-28-2002) A very good Form with Scroll Bars ActiveX Control Version 2aaa UPDATED (03-28-2002) A very good Form with Scroll Bars ActiveX Control Version 2VB 6.0Advanced /
Elias Barbosa (from psc cd)
1129 since
1/23/2015 11:34:00 AM

By 62 Users

       I have just done a major update! This Form with Scroll Bars Control has everything that you always dreamed of on a Scrolling Form and more! Following is a list of the most important features available on this versatile ActiveX Control: ___________________ ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Aadd a shortcut keys to your programAadd a shortcut keys to your programVB 3.0, VB 4.0 (16-bit), VB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0, VB Script, ASP (Active Server Pages) Intermediate /
Benjie Fusilero (from psc cd)
612 since
1/7/2015 1:49:00 PM

By 8 Users

       Want to have a shortcut keys of your programs?? Like in winamp CTRL + P for preferences.. Easy and practical codes for a nummber of lines only!!!
 
 
  aan Example of Pop-Up menusaan Example of Pop-Up menusVB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Dustin Davis (from psc cd)
845 since
1/3/2015 5:21:00 PM

By 12 Users

       Ever wounder how to make those neat pop-up menus like you see when you right click on something? well, here is an easy to follow example!
 
 
  Absolute Vista form skinnerAbsolute Vista form skinnerVB 3.0, VB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0Advanced /
Xelon Labs (from psc cd)
2603 since
2/18/2015 11:29:00 PM

By 12 Users

       Convert your ordanary VB form into resizable vista form.You have been looking for this for a long time. Very fast yet very easy to use.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  AbTextBoxAbTextBoxVB 6.0Intermediate /
peter jack (from psc cd)
1395 since
2/18/2015 7:53:00 AM

By 2 Users

       Textbox with Arabic support and RTL( right to left )Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Accept only numbers in a text box control with one line of code * MUST SEE*Accept only numbers in a text box control with one line of code * MUST SEE*VB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Marco Antonio Alves (from psc cd)
669 since
1/20/2015 8:29:00 AM

By 13 Users

       first, my apologies for my bad english, hehe. this example demonstrates how to accept only numbers in a textbox control with ONE LINE OF CODE AND FAST CODE. * MUST SEE *
 
 
  Accept Only Numbers in Textbox !Accept Only Numbers in Textbox !VB 3.0, VB 4.0 (16-bit), VB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Mark Anthony Dinglasa (from psc cd)
936 since
2/5/2015 2:22:00 PM

By 4 Users

       Do you want to input only numbers in a textbox? and just want a few lines of code ?Well this code is for you....See it for yourself....Want to know more of my codes then email me....
 
 
  Access Stuff From Other FormsAccess Stuff From Other FormsVB 3.0, VB 4.0 (16-bit), VB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0Not Given /
SeeD (from psc cd)
1091 since
1/3/2015 9:17:00 AM

By 3 Users

       This just shows how to access CommandButton's, Label's etc.. from another Command or label. So when you click Form1's Command, you can actually be clicking Form2's command. Very useful for shortcuts.
 


Search Results: Page 11 of 166 found. Entries 101 - 110 of 1654 found
Jump to page: ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel