Browse Category or Search Results

Search Results: Page 11 of 166 found. Entries 101 - 110 of 1654 found
Jump to page: ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  A++ Control Resizer with 4 modes!A++ Control Resizer with 4 modes!VB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Edward Catchpole (from psc cd)
1071 since
2/2/2015 2:03:00 AM

By 9 Users

       Simply and easily resize all the controls on any form by use of a reusable class. Set the different modes for the Left, Top, Width and Height properties of controls by entering 4 numbers into their Tag property (a number for Left, a number for Top, a numb ...(description truncated)
 
 
  A1: My ucPanel ControlA1: My ucPanel ControlVB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
[])utch[]v[]aster (from psc cd)
1289 since
2/10/2015 5:50:00 PM

By 17 Users

       This is a custom Frame (Panel) control. It is VERY simple and VERY lightweight. I used the Fast Gradient code from Carles P.V. + Light Templer to generate the background gradients (Excellent code guys - VERY fast). Also I allowed the panel's Picture to be ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  A1: Star-Like Rating Control (like iTunes and Shockwave)A1: Star-Like Rating Control (like iTunes and Shockwave)VB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
[])utch[]v[]aster (from psc cd)
869 since
2/10/2015 4:52:00 PM

By 5 Users

       Definately see screenshot. This is a iTunes/shockwave-style star-like rating system. I havent seen this (to my recollection) on PSC. This was developped for a custom DVD/Video management application. Set the MaxStars to 4, and use it to rate restaurants. ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  aaa UPDATED (03-28-2002) A very good Form with Scroll Bars ActiveX Control Version 2aaa UPDATED (03-28-2002) A very good Form with Scroll Bars ActiveX Control Version 2VB 6.0Advanced /
Elias Barbosa (from psc cd)
953 since
1/23/2015 11:34:00 AM

By 62 Users

       I have just done a major update! This Form with Scroll Bars Control has everything that you always dreamed of on a Scrolling Form and more! Following is a list of the most important features available on this versatile ActiveX Control: ___________________ ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Aadd a shortcut keys to your programAadd a shortcut keys to your programVB 3.0, VB 4.0 (16-bit), VB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0, VB Script, ASP (Active Server Pages) Intermediate /
Benjie Fusilero (from psc cd)
555 since
1/7/2015 1:49:00 PM

By 8 Users

       Want to have a shortcut keys of your programs?? Like in winamp CTRL + P for preferences.. Easy and practical codes for a nummber of lines only!!!
 
 
  aan Example of Pop-Up menusaan Example of Pop-Up menusVB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Dustin Davis (from psc cd)
744 since
1/3/2015 5:21:00 PM

By 12 Users

       Ever wounder how to make those neat pop-up menus like you see when you right click on something? well, here is an easy to follow example!
 
 
  Absolute Vista form skinnerAbsolute Vista form skinnerVB 3.0, VB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0Advanced /
Xelon Labs (from psc cd)
2396 since
2/18/2015 11:29:00 PM

By 12 Users

       Convert your ordanary VB form into resizable vista form.You have been looking for this for a long time. Very fast yet very easy to use.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  AbTextBoxAbTextBoxVB 6.0Intermediate /
peter jack (from psc cd)
1249 since
2/18/2015 7:53:00 AM

By 2 Users

       Textbox with Arabic support and RTL( right to left )Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Accept only numbers in a text box control with one line of code * MUST SEE*Accept only numbers in a text box control with one line of code * MUST SEE*VB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Marco Antonio Alves (from psc cd)
574 since
1/20/2015 8:29:00 AM

By 13 Users

       first, my apologies for my bad english, hehe. this example demonstrates how to accept only numbers in a textbox control with ONE LINE OF CODE AND FAST CODE. * MUST SEE *
 
 
  Accept Only Numbers in Textbox !Accept Only Numbers in Textbox !VB 3.0, VB 4.0 (16-bit), VB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Mark Anthony Dinglasa (from psc cd)
862 since
2/5/2015 2:22:00 PM

By 4 Users

       Do you want to input only numbers in a textbox? and just want a few lines of code ?Well this code is for you....See it for yourself....Want to know more of my codes then email me....
 


Search Results: Page 11 of 166 found. Entries 101 - 110 of 1654 found
Jump to page: ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel