All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 3 of 174 found. Entries 21 - 30 of 1731 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  A Hotel Reservation System v2.0A Hotel Reservation System v2.0VB.NETAdvanced /
jaypabs (from psc cd)
10742 since
1/5/2015 11:46:00 PM

By 36 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       June 27, 2009 update: Added reports that can be also found in the VB 6.0 version. This in an upgraded version of my popular Hotel Reservation System at http://www.sourcecodester.com/visual-basic/hotel-reservation-software.html. This time it is created usi ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  BomberMan (Complete)BomberMan (Complete)VB.NETAdvanced /
Hassan Ahmad (from psc cd)
4768 since
1/5/2015 8:21:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
        This is the most addictive classic bomberman game. COMPLETE! Finally in VB .NET. The images are not my own ;), i got it from an other java source code here on pscode ( by sammy leong, i think ) I have commented it much, so i hope that it will be quite u ...(description truncated)
 
 
  C# - Autocomplete Combo BoxC# - Autocomplete Combo BoxC#Intermediate /
Özgür Aytekin (from psc cd)
3754 since
1/2/2015 12:05:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       C# - Autocomplete Combo Box
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Code Converter C# to VB To C#Code Converter C# to VB To C#C#, VB.NETAdvanced /
rspercy65 (from psc cd)
3575 since
1/6/2015 10:06:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       You wont get all the dll files as PSC strips them out. You can download the complete project here...<a href="http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2291617/CodeConverter11.zip">Code Converter 11</a> or here a href="http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2291617/CodeConverter2011 ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  CRMB Buisness Software Solution in VB.netCRMB Buisness Software Solution in VB.netVB.NETAdvanced /
Iftikhar Malik (from psc cd)
2058 since
1/4/2015 5:34:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Its Same Application Which I already submitted in Visual Basic. I am very thankful to all who mailed me to update in VB.net. NOw I updated in VB.net 2005 See and keep voting. http://www.planet-source-code.com/vb/scripts/ShowCode.asp?txtCodeId=67354&ln ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Grabber of Planet Source CodeGrabber of Planet Source CodeC#Advanced /
Ferhat Ozturk (from psc cd)
2125 since
1/2/2015 4:58:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       to be able to follow the latest uploaded codes to planetsourcecode.com.It is really useful,you can select the Language and it brings you the latest uploaded codes.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Mail LookupMail LookupC#, VB.NET, ASP.NETAdvanced /
Kundan Singh (from psc cd)
2087 since
1/6/2015 3:33:00 AM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       This has been create to show how can we group gridview in the outlook format. This also show how can we retrive email from the webserver and arrange it in the outlook format. This aplication retrive email and sends email. It will show you how can we hand ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Sales and Rental System in C# and MySqlSales and Rental System in C# and MySqlC#Intermediate /
itachi_philip (from psc cd)
8426 since
1/6/2015 11:48:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       SALES AND RENTAL SYSTEM Features of the system: * the system has the capabilities to send email to there customer. * Sales Order, Sales Return, Sales Delivery, Purchase Order, Purchase Order return and etc. * can import from listview to excel. * the syste ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Anti-Trojan ScannerAnti-Trojan ScannerVB.NETAdvanced /
mrbelyash (from psc cd)
2368 since
1/6/2015 8:59:00 AM

By 4 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Find and delete trojan,worm,spy etc.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  CDs DVDs Books CatalogCDs DVDs Books CatalogVB.NETAdvanced /
Tiago Ramalho (from psc cd)
2081 since
1/3/2015 9:13:00 PM

By 4 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       The goal of this app is to store data about Books, Music CDs, DVDs, Movies, Magazines, Games, Software (and any other category you may want to add), for you to know to whom you lended it and when. The most boring thing is realy the inicial data insertion, ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 3 of 174 found. Entries 21 - 30 of 1731 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET