Browse Category or Search Results

Search Results: Page 6 of 7 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 68 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Pathfinder3D v1.1Pathfinder3D v1.1VB.NETAdvanced /
Arvin Meralpis (from psc cd)
2866 since
1/3/2015 5:50:00 AM

By 22 Users

       *UPDATED* for VB.NET 2003 + DX9c. Complete DirectX9 game with 3D menu, 3D About presentation, intro movie, and map editor. Game features: control your 3D walking, animated character in 3rd person mode; click on a tile and he will go there (can find his wa ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Physics 2D  engine in pure Vb.netPhysics 2D engine in pure Vb.netVB.NETIntermediate /
mahesh Kurmi (from psc cd)
6951 since
1/7/2015 12:39:00 AM

By 4 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Hi, This is first 2D Physics engine in pure Vb.net (I think so as I could't find another so I wrote this one), inspired from APE engine written in flash by Alec Cove. Again as my other submissions I did all this to learn 2D physics and .net as well. [COL ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  QuigglyQuigglyVB.NETAdvanced /
Bill Perkett
2818 since
3/14/2016 6:37:44 PM
Unrated
       An advanced zelda like adventure game You can add your own screen tiles with out adding and code Includes Pokemon characters You can use the program to connect two different maps without adding code The startup screen has many options to help help setup a ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Real Snow in VB.NETReal Snow in VB.NETVB.NETBeginner /
coder86 (from psc cd)
3089 since
1/2/2015 6:53:00 PM

By 5 Users

       ======================================= "Real Snow" for Visual Basic 6.0 Visual Basic .Net and JAVA ! You can find other versions and interesting codes here: http://www.emu8086.com/vb/ ======================================= Real Snow! Scre ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  RobotRobotVB.NETIntermediate /
Bill Perkett
2969 since
7/25/2015 9:33:49 PM
Unrated
       A programmable robot faceClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Sharp InvaderSharp InvaderC#Intermediate /
Dan Peverill (from psc cd)
1964 since
1/2/2015 12:45:00 AM

By 7 Users

       Sharp Invader is an arcade style space shooter programmed in C#, using part GDI and part GDI+. The download not only includes the game and source code, but also a map editor which you can use to toy with the game map. To get the game to work you MUST foll ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  SMachine - SlotsSMachine - SlotsVB.NETBeginner /
Raistlin Majere (from psc cd)
2231 since
1/1/2015 7:20:00 PM

By 4 Users

       My Slot Machine program(SMACHINE) is the first VB.NET program I have written. SMachine uses an Access database through ADO.NET to allow numerous users play custom slot machines. In the code you will find sample code for ADO.NET, populating datagrid's, cre ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Snake and Ladder for VB.NETSnake and Ladder for VB.NETVB.NETIntermediate /
Salan S. Al-Ani (from psc cd)
5708 since
1/3/2015 1:02:00 PM

By 3 Users

       Snake and Ladder is an amazing board game. I coded it using "Visual Basic .NET 2005 BETA 2" and I published it with haigh quality graphics and with sound effects. So please, feel free to email me if you find any bugs or any integration opinion to this gam ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Snake GameSnake GameVB.NETBeginner /
Tim Overbay (from psc cd)
1829 since
1/1/2015 5:48:00 AM

By 8 Users

       This is a VB.NET version of the classic Snake or Nibbles game. I wrote it for fun and because my son likes to play Snake on my cell phone. I hope you find it entertaining and educational.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Snakes and Ladders-VB.NetSnakes and Ladders-VB.NetVB.NETIntermediate /
Zulqarnain (from psc cd)
10237 since
1/4/2015 1:58:00 PM

By 4 Users

       This is a basic Snakes and Ladders Game that u may have played manually, But this is a advacne PC Snake and Ladders using advance coding and techniques. This code will teach the about THREADING, MATRIX MANIPULATION, working with Text Files(Streams), Dynam ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 6 of 7 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 68 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET