Ignore updated submissions in "Newest Code"
Newest Code/Articles/Tutorials.

Search Results: Page 4 of 122 found. Entries 31 - 40 of 1218 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Original SINeOriginal SINeHTML, VbScript (browser/client side) Intermediate /
Alan Bond (from psc cd)
6339 since
1/7/2015 4:44:00 PM

By 2 Users

       This small VBscript (HTA) app is sort of like a screen saver you can tweak and play with. It's an old idea dating way back to the C64 era, sprites moving around in sine wave. I first made this with GIFs,then eventually DIVs with a wingding character in it ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  ASP server side validation classASP server side validation classASP (Active Server Pages)Intermediate /
Timothy Mugayi (from psc cd)
7454 since
1/7/2015 4:07:00 PM

By 2 Users

       ASP Form validation simplifiedClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Pure AspUploadPure AspUploadASP (Active Server Pages)Beginner /
LastGuru.com (from psc cd)
8034 since
1/7/2015 4:01:00 PM

By 5 Users

       Dear Asp Lovers, Originally this script has been developed to upload a file where a non-free component it is necessary. This free script (Pure AspUpload) to upload files without components. Cheers !!1 Vijay (www.lastguru.com)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  My Simple Pagination Tutorial for an Access DatabaseMy Simple Pagination Tutorial for an Access DatabaseASP (Active Server Pages), HTMLBeginner /
Matt DeKok (from psc cd)
8982 since
1/7/2015 3:42:00 PM

By 6 Users

       This is a very simple tutorial to follow for adding pagination to a page that connects to an Access database. The download is a tutorial that I wrote in HTML format. Please vote for my code and comments are always nice.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  charity organization database managementcharity organization database managementASP (Active Server Pages), HTMLAdvanced /
World''s Greatest (from psc cd)
7836 since
1/7/2015 3:06:00 PM

By 5 Users

       The purpose of this software is to collect personal information of people who donate towards various categories of partnership. it displays their totals each month and at the end of every review period. it also has a very powerful advanced search tool to ...(description truncated)
 
 
  YouTube VideoSearch&DownloaderYouTube VideoSearch&DownloaderASP (Active Server Pages)Intermediate /
Ali KARA (from psc cd)
6551 since
1/7/2015 3:04:00 PM

By 2 Users

       This code can search on YouTube and download YouTube Videos. Test Page.www.videoservisi.comClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Google Type Lyrics - CompleteGoogle Type Lyrics - CompleteASP (Active Server Pages)Intermediate /
Rob Slater (from psc cd)
4577 since
1/7/2015 2:53:00 PM

By 4 Users

       This is a Complete Lyrics Site MS Access Database Driven, This one is complete last post wasn't even worth to put up. Anyways this one also has admin section. username=admin password=admin in admin section you can add modify or delete lyrics. your visitor ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Save Urdu to DatabaseSave Urdu to DatabaseASP (Active Server Pages), HTMLIntermediate /
Shah Hussain (from psc cd)
4847 since
1/7/2015 2:47:00 PM

By 5 Users

       Its very easy code. You can improve it to your needs. through this code your users can written Urdu text and also can save it to you database and then it will be availble for viewing like a guest book etc. Vote me if you like it.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  ASP GuestBook V2.1ASP GuestBook V2.1ASP (Active Server Pages), HTMLAdvanced /
Shah Hussain (from psc cd)
3694 since
1/7/2015 2:46:00 PM

By 5 Users

       Guest book with some new features a complete version of my Previous two versions. complete admin control. This code can save guest comments,send thanks email, attach a guest picture with message, smileyees with text message,etc vote me if you like it. No ...(description truncated)
 
 
  SuperPaginationScriptSuperPaginationScriptASP (Active Server Pages), HTML, VbScript (browser/client side) Beginner /
Teddy Campos (from psc cd)
2656 since
1/7/2015 2:35:00 PM

By 9 Users

       For years, I have cut and paste crappy Pagination code. Finally, I have created the ultimate pagination FUNCTION. Just add a few lines of code to your project and you can have super clean pagination code will all the extras. You can: 1)Add or remove a he ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 4 of 122 found. Entries 31 - 40 of 1218 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

ASP (Active Server Pages)
HTML
VbScript (browser/client side)